Learning

Auraki (Mainstream)

Room 1 – Brooklyn Hunn – brooklynh@nawton.school.nz

Room 2 – Amanda Sargent – amandas@nawton.school.nz

Room 3 – Diana Mills – dianam@nawton.school.nz

Room 6 – Rickson Hill – ricksonh@nawton.school.nz

Room 7 – Falstaff Dowling-Mitchell – falstaffd@nawton.school.nz

Room 8 – Mark O’Brien – marko@nawton.school.nz

Room 21 – Robin Fletcher – robinf@nawton.school.nz

Room 22 – Leah Perenise – leahp@nawton.school.nz

Reorua

Room 4 – Trevania Walbaekken – trevaniaw@nawton.school.nz

Room 9 – Hayley Miru – hayleym@nawton.school.nz

Room 10 – Tamati Nock – tamatin@nawton.school.nz

Room 13 – Andy Broekhals – andyb@nawton.school.nz

Room 14 – Jaki Lawrence – jakil@nawton.school.nz

Room 20 – Sarah Armstrong – saraha@nawton.school.nz

Room 23 – Hina Fowler – hinaf@nawton.school.nz

Rumaki

Akomanga 11 – Richard Waitoa – richardw@nawton.school.nz

Akomanga 12 – Taane Kohu – tanek@nawton.school.nz

Akomanga 16 – Jacqui Pouaka – jacquip@nawton.school.nz

Akomanga 17 – Kiri Trainor – kirit@nawton.school.nz

Akomanga 18 – Te Wairuaora Takiari – tewairuaorat@nawton.school.nz

Akomanga 19 – Leah Toma – leaht@nawton.school.nz

Akomanga THP – Jonathan Wilson – jonathanw@nawton.school.nz